Skip to main content

URC Committee Members

Terms Expiring in 2021: 
James Wells, J&S
Ogechi Anyanwu, CLASS
Jamie Fredericks, CoS
Todd McCardle, ED

Terms Expiring in 2022:
Justin Stearns, B&T
Michael Lane, HS
Nicola Mason, ED
Thomas Jarvis, CoS

Terms Expiring in 2023:
Sahar Ghanem, B&T
Jeongwoo, Kim, CLASS
Cheryl Carrico, HS
Bill Young, J&S

Ex-Officio Members:
Tom Martin, Associate Provost for Research and Economic Department (Chair)
Gus Benson, Director, Sponsored Programs (Vice Chair)

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/