Skip to main content

Institutional Review Board Members

Terms expiring in 2018:
Dr. Dana Howell (Occupational Therapy)
Dr. Pat Litzelfelner (Anthropology, Social Work, and Sociology)
Dr. Jim Gleason (Communication)

Terms expiring in 2019:
Dr. Jonathan Gore (Psychology)
Dr. Deborah West (Educational Leadership)
Dr. Ida Slusher (Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing) – Chair

Terms expiring in 2020: 
Dr. Sandy Hunter (Emergency Medical Care) 
Dr. Ken Blank  (Biology)
Heather Shepherd  (Community Representative)

Ex-Officio Members:
Gus Benson, Director, Sponsored Programs
Dana Fohl, University Counsel

Institutional Official:
Dr. Jerry Pogatshnik, Associate Vice President for Research
IRB Administrator:
Lisa Royalty
, Compliance Coordinator, Sponsored Programs
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/